Party!

Today I’m going to have a Kickstarter party at Unga Magasinet (a meeting place for young people) in Sundsvall. I’m already pretty nervous, but I’m willing to suffer in order to make this Kickstarter project a success!

(It’s not really that bad)

The party will begin with me welcoming everyone and giving a small introductory speech. Then it will be time for people to mingle and look at some illustrations based on The Book of Songs. You can find all the images on our Facebook page, but its always more enjoyable to see things in real life.

I’ll also have a tablet with me so that those who want can make their pledges right away. People tend to forget about these things if they have to wait until they get home.

Now I’m going to keep preparing for the party. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

