No rest for the wicked

Well, sleep is obviously a thing of the past. I woke up a few hours ago just because of the sheer nervousness I’m feeling over launching my Kickstarter. So now I’m working on improving this site and creating a Facebook page for WordWeaver Publishing.

The Kickstarter is almost ready to go. All I’m waiting for now is feedback from some of my friends and then I’ll send it in for review. After that it’ll go live in about three days (Oh god why!).

Soon I won’t be able to affect the outcome very much. Instead it’ll be up to you if this project will be a success or not. I know that’s a lot of responsibility, but come on, you can share a little with me right?

Break time’s over, time to stop procrastinating and get back to business. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

