My first backer!

Wohoo!

I have my first backer on Kickstarter, and never has anyone been this happy to see that they’ve gotten 1/500th of what they need. It’s an amazing feeling, and even though I’m dead tired right now this happiness lights me up. I look forward to what will come tomorrow, because if this is what it’s like to have one backer, I really look forward to finding out how it feels when the whole project is funded.

Have a fantastic day, no matter where in the world you are and what time it is!

2 thoughts on “My first backer!”

Leave a Reply

