Pre Kickstarter nerves

Soon the project will kick off (pun intended) and I’m trembling with nervousness. It feels really good and really bad all at the same time, and part of me is wondering why I’m doing this. But truthfully, I believe that I will have so much fun once it starts off for real. I know that I thrive under pressure and this certainly will be an eventful time.

This weekend I’m going to film the video for my Kickstart page and I hope my parents’ old camera is up for the job. Otherwise we’ll have to move on to plan b (aka asking all my friends for help). But somehow it’ll all work out.

I know no one can read this yet, but wish me luck anyway! I probably still need it.

Leave a Reply

